česká vlajka united kingdom flag
logo 1.lfuk logo UK

INSTITUTE OF ANATOMY FIRST FACULTY OF MEDICINE
CHARLES UNIVERSITY

Lectors for Anatomy Teaching 2016/2017

 1 Babičová Michaela - misa_b@outlook.cz
 2 Blažková Tereza - blazte@email.cz
 3 Cimrman Štěpán - scimrman@aol.cz
 4 Čikelová Monika - monikacikelova@gmail.com
 5 Dokoupilová Iva - idokoup@gmail.com
 6 Doucha Miloš - milos.doucha@seznam.cz
 7 Gülmez Sevim - sevim.gulmez@gmail.com
 8 Hemmer Dennis - dennis.hemmer@lf1.cuni.cz
 9 Herczová Simona - simona.herczova@gmail.com
10 Hušek Filip - fhus@seznam.cz
11 Kočvarová Barbora - barbora.kocvarova@lf1.cuni.cz
12 Kulišiak David - david.kulisiak@gmail.com
13 Lukša Jan - honza.luksa@gmail.com
14 Makovníková Marika - marikamakovnikova@gmail.com
15 Málková Denisa - malkovaden@seznam.cz
16 Michael Gabriel - gabriel.h.michael@gmail.com
17 Nedorostová Marianna - marianna.nedorostova@lf1.cuni.cz
18 Pol Marek - marek.pol@lf1.cuni.cz
19 Rusková Kateřina - katerina.ruskova@lf1.cuni.cz
20 Schwartzová Anita - anitaschwartzova@gmail.com
21 Schwarzová Klára - klara.schwarzova@seznam.cz
22 Stepanova Sakhayaana - sakhayaana.stepanova@lf1.cuni.cz
23 Struk Ivan - strukivan@gmail.com
24 Šoffová Simona - stale_plavat@yahoo.fr
25 Španko Michal - michal.spanko@gamil.com
26 Štádlerová Veronika - verca.stadlerova@centrum.cz
27 Švejdová Anna - anna.svejdova@tiscali.cz
28 Tarci Vladimír - vladimir.tarci@gmail.com
29 Urbanec Josef - jurbanec86@gmail.com
30 Urbanová Tereza - urb.tereza@seznam.cz
32 Vančišinová Katarína - katarina.vancisinova@gmail.com
33 Vochosková Kristýna - kristyna.vochoskova@gmail.com

© Institute of Anatomy